Content experts, focused on retail

As a full-service agency, creating content has been our greatest passion for 50 years.

Creating strong content for strong brands - that is our maxim. Over the years we have developed enormous expertise that we are delighted to use to create the perfect communication mix for your company. So that you can reach the right target group, with the right content, via the right channels.

Creativity

At advert’HYPE a big team of creative mind shakers and content creators is at the ready waiting to give shape to your communication projects from start to finish. Or perhaps you are just looking for advice about one or more phases of your project? No problem, you can count on us to help you. Thanks to the enormous diversity of our in-house expertise we can offer all our customers tailor-made solutions.

Interested contact us

Strategy

We will define a strategy for you that fits in perfectly with your marketing plan. We have years of experience so that we can offer you considerable added value when you are looking for the best strategy to secure the ideal market position for your brand.

Thanks to our thoroughly developed benchmark tool we are able to carry out targeted comparative national and international research. By monitoring market developments, you gather more information about your own USPs and can take advantage of this when drawing up your advertising campaigns.

discover more

Photo studio

If you are to be successful, you need more than just the perfect strategy however. This is why we love creating the most original campaigns for you with surprising content. We have more than 1400 m² of studio space where we shoot the strongest photos and videos.

To the studio

Pre-press

Your content is not completely ready for the outside world before it has been passed under the strict scrutiny of our pre-press department. We are experts at Adobe Creative Suite and love juggling with InDesign and Photoshop. Before your print work goes to the printer’s, we produce our own proof on our Epson printer. This printer allows us to produce print simulations. That way we are sure of impeccable, razor shape photos with the best possible colour rendition, matched to the most appropriate paper of your choosing.

Check out our work

Digital

Whatever your marketing objective is, we will design an infinite amount of advertising material from catalogues, folders and posters to POS material, outdoor posters and radio spots. When designing websites, direct marketing and e-mailing campaigns, managing your social media or maintaining relationships with influencers, we are the ideal partner for you.

Your digital strategy

Media production

In addition to experience in producing photos and videos we also have more than 30 years’ experience in producing radio spots. We compose jingles and texts that dovetail impeccably into the strategic storytelling of your brand.

In a constantly changing media landscape, it is essential to stay abreast of the very latest developments. At advert’HYPE therefore, we also focus on staying up to date, keeping up with the latest trends so that we can offer our clients the best possible service.

Contact us

Création

advert’HYPE est une grande équipe de mind shakers autant que de créateurs de contenus, qui donneront vie à votre projet de communication de A à Z. Vous désirez vous faire conseiller pour une ou plusieurs phases de votre projet? C’est possible également. Grâce à la somme d’expertises diverses dont nous nous faisons forts, nous sommes en mesure de fournir une solution sur-mesure à chaque client.

Intéressé? Contactez-nous

Stratégie

Nous développons pour vous une stratégie parfaitement en adéquation avec votre trading plan. Nos années d’expérience offrent une réelle valeur ajoutée quand il s’agit de penser la stratégie qui permettra à votre marque de trouver la position lui revenant sur le marché.

A la faveur de notre outil de benchmarking élaboré en profondeur, nous pouvons réaliser des études comparatives ciblées, également sur le plan international. En examinant ce qui se passe sur le marché, vous recueillez plus d’informations concernant vos propres USP, ce qui vous permet de les utiliser au mieux dans la création de vos campagnes de publicité.

En savoir plus

Studio photo

Nous développons pour vous une stratégie parfaitement en adéquation avec votre trading plan. Nos années d’expérience offrent une réelle valeur ajoutée quand il s’agit de penser la stratégie qui permettra à votre marque de trouver la position lui revenant sur le marché.

A la faveur de notre outil de benchmarking élaboré en profondeur, nous pouvons réaliser des études comparatives ciblées, également sur le plan international. En examinant ce qui se passe sur le marché, vous recueillez plus d’informations concernant vos propres USP, ce qui vous permet de les utiliser au mieux dans la création de vos campagnes de publicité.

Découvrez notre studio photo

Prépresse

Votre contenu n’est fin prêt pour le monde extérieur qu’après être passé par notre département prépresse. Nous sommes experts en matière d’Adobe Creative Suite et nous jonglons avec InDesign et Photoshop. Avant que votre document soit transmis à l’imprimerie, il bénéficie d’une impression-test sur notre imprimante Epson. Cette dernière nous permet notamment d’exécuter des simulations de papier. Nous avons ainsi la certitude de vous fournir des images impeccables, parfaitement nettes et aux couleurs le plus vives, entièrement adaptées au type de papier que vous élirez.

Digital

Quel que soit votre objectif commercial, nous développons pour vous une quantité infinie de matériel publicitaire, allant du catalogue au dépliant, en passant par les affiches, le matériel POS, les abribus ou les spots radio. Nous pouvons également devenir votre partenaire pour l’élaboration de sites web, de campagnes de marketing direct et de campagnes par e-mail, ainsi que pour la gestion de vos réseaux sociaux ou l’entretien de vos relations avec les influenceurs. #mindshaker

Intéressé? Contactez-nous

Production média

En plus des images photo et vidéo, nous possédons plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans la production de spots radio. Nous composons des jingles et créons des textes qui s’inscrivent complètement dans le storytelling stratégique de votre marque.

Dans un paysage médiatique en mutation, il est indispensable de suivre les développements les plus récents. Chez advert’HYPE, nous mettons un point d’honneur à être toujours « up-to-date » autant qu’à l’affût de nouvelles tendances, afin d’offrir des services toujours meilleurs à nos clients.